

NAV CANADA JOINT COUNCIL COMMITTEE	
EMPLOYER REPRESENTATION	BARGAINING AGENTS REPRESENTATION
Co-Chairman Raymond Bohn Executive Vice President, Human Resources, Communications and Public Affairs NAV CANADA	Co-Chairman Peter Duffey President, Canadian Air Traffic Control Association (CATCA)
Member Elizabeth Cameron Vice President, Labour Relations NAV CANADA	Member Michael Simard President, NAV CANADA Group Professional Institute of the Public Service of Canada (PIPSC)
Member Sylvain Guindon Director, HR Business Partnerships NAV CANADA	Member Paul Cameron Business Manager / Financial Secretary International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW Local 2228)
Member Paul Estes Manager, Operations Finance NAV CANADA	Member Doug Best Executive Vice President and CFO Canadian Air Traffic Control Association (CATCA)
Member Ken Walker Director Field Operations, Engineering and Technical Operations NAV CANADA	Member Jim Walker President UNIFOR Local 1016
Member Jennifer Savard Manager, Travel and Relocation NAV CANADA	Member David Clark National President Union of Canadian Transportation Employees (UCTE)
Member Lyne Wilson Assistant Vice President, Talent Management NAV CANADA	Member Elizabeth O'Hurley President Air Traffic Specialists Association of Canada (ATSAC)



Member	Member
Dustin Abbott	Scott Chamberlain
Labour Relations Researcher	Director of Labour Relations and General Counsel
NAV CANADA	Association of Canadian Financial Officers (ACFO)
Member	Member
Chantal Carrier	Mark Laurence
Director, Total Rewards	National Chair
NAV CANADA	Canadian Federal Pilots Association (CFPA)