

NAV CANADA JOINT COUNCIL COMMITTEE	
EMPLOYER REPRESENTATION	BARGAINING AGENTS REPRESENTATION
Co-Chairman	Co-Chairman
Raymond Bohn	Peter Duffey
Executive Vice President, Human Resources,	President,
Communications and Public Affairs NAV CANADA	Canadian Air Traffic Control Association (CATCA)
Member	Member
Elizabeth Cameron	Michael Simard
Vice President, Labour Relations	President, NAV CANADA Group
NAV CANADA	Professional Institute of the Public Service of Canada (PIPSC)
Member	Member
Sylvain Guindon	Paul Cameron
Director, HR Business Partnerships	Business Manager / Financial Secretary
NAV CANADA	International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers
	(IBEW Local 2228)
Member	Member
Paul Estes	Doug Best
Manager, Operations Finance	Executive Vice President and CFO
NAV CANADA	Canadian Air Traffic Control Association (CATCA)
Member	Member
Steve Williams	Jim Walker
AVP, Air Traffic Management Engineering	President
NAV CANADA	UNIFOR Local 1016
Member	Member
Jennifer Savard	David Clark
Manager, Travel and Relocation	National President
NAV CANADA	Union of Canadian Transportation Employees (UCTE)
Member	Member
Lyne Wilson	Elizabeth O'Hurley
Assistant Vice President, Talent Management	President
NAV CANADA	Air Traffic Specialists Association of Canada (ATSAC)



Member	Member
Dustin Abbott	Scott Chamberlain
Labour Relations Researcher	Director of Labour Relations and General Counsel
NAV CANADA	Association of Canadian Financial Officers (ACFO)
Member	Member
Chantal Carrier	Mark Laurence
Director, Total Rewards	National Chair
NAV CANADA	Canadian Federal Pilots Association (CFPA)