

NAV CANADA JOINT COUNCIL CONSEIL MIXTE DE NAV CANADA

NAV CANADA JOINT COUNCIL COMMITTEE	
EMPLOYER REPRESENTATION	BARGAINING AGENTS REPRESENTATION
Co-Chair Diana Kelly Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer NAV CANADA	Co-Chair Michael Simard NAV CANADA Group President Professional Institute of the Public Service of Canada (PIPSC)
Dustin Abbott Manager, LR Research and Portfolio Support, Resourcing & ATS Capacity Performance NAV CANADA	Nick Von Schoenberg President Canadian Air Traffic Control Association (CATCA)
Karim Dhanani Director Total Rewards NAV CANADA	Paul Cameron Business Manager / Financial Secretary International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW Local 2228)
Paul Estes Manager, Operations and CCS Finance Services NAV CANADA	Scott Chamberlain Director of Labour Relations and General Counsel Association of Canadian Financial Officers (ACFO)
Stephen Green Director, HR Business Partnerships NAV CANADA	David Clark National President Union of Canadian Transportation Employees (UCTE)
Michelle Griffin Manager Labour Relations NAV CANADA	Scott Loder Executive Vice President Canadian Air Traffic Control Association (CATCA)
Sheri King Director Labour Relations - Negotiations NAV CANADA	Justin Miller National Chair Canadian Federal Pilots Association (CFPA)
Amanda Sarginson Assistant Vice President Labour Relations NAV CANADA	Elizabeth O'Hurley President Air Traffic Specialists Association of Canada (ATSAC)
Jennifer Savard Manager, Travel and Relocation NAV CANADA	Jim Walker President Canadian Air Navigation Specialists Association (CANSA)
Ken Walker Director, Technical Services NAV CANADA	
Lyne Wilson Assistant VP, Operations Strategy Planning NAV CANADA	