

NAV CANADA JOINT COUNCIL CONSEIL MIXTE DE NAV CANADA

NAV CANADA JOINT COUNCIL COMMITTEE	
EMPLOYER REPRESENTATION	BARGAINING AGENTS REPRESENTATION
Co-Chair Sophia Trottier Assistant Vice President, Labour Relations NAV CANADA	Co-Chair Michael Simard NAV CANADA Group President Professional Institute of the Public Service of Canada (PIPSC)
Dustin Abbott Manager, LR Research and Portfolio Support NAV CANADA	Scott Chamberlain Director of Labour Relations and General Counsel Association of Canadian Financial Officers (ACFO)
Paul Estes Manager, Operations and CCS Finance Services NAV CANADA	Elizabeth O'Hurley President Air Traffic Specialists Association of Canada (ATSAC)
Sylvain Guindon Director, HR Business Partnerships, LR NAV CANADA	Doug Best President Canadian Air Traffic Control Association (CATCA)
Sheri King Director Labour Relations Negotiations NAV CANADA	Mark Laurence National Chair Canadian Federal Pilots Association (CFPA)
Jennifer Savard Manager, Travel and Relocation, LR Negotiation NAV CANADA	Paul Cameron Business Manager / Financial Secretary International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW Local 2228)
Vanessa Thatcher Director Human Resources Operations, Talent Management NAV CANADA	David Clark National President Union of Canadian Transportation Employees (UCTE)
Ken Walker Director, Technical Services, ANS Technology Services NAV CANADA	Jim Walker President Canadian Air Navigation Specialists Association (CANSA)
Lyne Wilson Assistant VP, Talent Management, Human Resources, Communications and Public Affairs NAV CANADA	