

Г

NAV CANADA JOINT COUNCIL CONSEIL MIXTE DE NAV CANADA

NCJC ALLOWANCES COMMITTEE	
EMPLOYER REPRESENTATION	BARGAINING AGENTS REPRESENTATION
Co-Chair Sylvain Guindon Director, HR Business Partnerships, LR NAV CANADA	Co-Chair Doug Best President Canadian Air Traffic Control Association (CATCA)
Dustin Abbott Manager, LR Research and Portfolio Support NAV CANADA	Elizabeth O'Hurley President Air Traffic Specialists Association of Canada (ATSAC)
Jennifer Savard Manager, Travel and Relocation, LR Negotiation NAV CANADA	Dan Roy Vice President Quebec Air Traffic Specialists Association of Canada (ATSAC)
Ken Walker Director, Technical Services, ANS Technology Services	Michel Gaulin Eastern Business Representative International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW Local 2228)